top of page

Includes Terry's 14 Albums:

  1. Ten Miles East of West
  2. The Second Time Around
  3. Lift Up Your Voice and Sing
  4. Where Do I Go from Here?
  5. Plain Old, Ordinary Stuff
  6. Far-Side Banks of Jordan
  7. Spokes in the Wheel
  8. Kickin' Country
  9. Christmas in the Air
  10. Matters of the Heart
  11. The New Second Time Around
  12. Texas Roots
  13. Quilt of Memories
  14. Look at My Hands

Terry's Complete Collection of 14 CDs

$252.00 Regular Price
$200.00Sale Price

    Shipping is included in the price of the CD within the US. Contact Terry before placing you international order for shipping costs.

bottom of page